About Us

Herbon International Holdings Co.Ltd. is established in 2011, specializing in the research and production of Dextran and Dextran derivatives. We are formerly known as Herbon Polysaccharide Biotech Co. Ltd., an officially recognized National High-Tech Enterprise.

We have various patents and proprietary technology in the field of Dextran and Dextran derivatives production. Our use of innovative and unique enzymatic synthesis method together with leading edge ultra-filtration system enables us to produce Dextran of any molecular weight, as well as a variety of Dextran derivatives.

Our products are sold worldwide to clients within the pharmaceutical industry, food and nutrition sector, scientific research, as well as cosmetic firms.

Mission

Scientists predicted that in the 21st century, glycomics will emerge as the new milestone for biotechnology development and produce a variety of advances in the biomedical arena. Herbon International’s mission is to research and develop world class carbohydrates on our own innovative glycotechnology platform and contribute to this important development.

Production Facility

Herbon International’s production facility is located in the southern part of China – HeYuan, within the Guangdong Province, where it is famous for nice scenery and clear water. Our facility spans 24,000m2, includes a research and development center, GMP production line and quality control center to meet the needs of large-scale industrial production.

公司简介

汉邦环宇控股有限公司于2011年创立,是一家集研发、生产和销售右旋糖酐及其衍生品为主的高科技企业,其前身为深圳汉邦多糖生物科技有限公司为国家级高新技术企业。

公司技术力量雄厚,已拥有多项领先国际水平的发明专利和专有技术,并独立自主创建三个糖生物工程技术平台。公司以先进的酶法合成和高效的超滤纯化系统生产国际水平的优质产品,包括任何分子量的右旋糖酐,功能性糖以及它们的各种衍生物。

公司产品远销全球各地,深受医药界、食品营养界、科学界以及化妆行业客户的青睐。

发展战略

近年来,全球范围内生物技术和产业呈现加快发展的态势。科学家预言:21世纪是糖的世纪。糖生物工程将成为继蛋白质和基因工程之后生物科学的第三个里程碑。汉邦环宇公司的发展战略是:

在自主创新的糖生物工程技术平台的基础上,
  研发和生产具有国际质量水平的糖生物技术产品。

生产基地

汉邦环宇的生产基地位于中国南方山清水秀的生态发展城市-广东省河源市。占地面积24000平米,其中包括研发中心、GMP生产线、质控中心等,能满足大规模工业生产的需要。