Continuous Innovation

Continuous innovation is core to our business. Our patents and proprietary technologies provide a strong foundation to our glycotechnology platform. Our pragmatic approach to research enables us to transform these intellectual properties into scalable industrial production, and generate significant social and economic benefits.

Established glycotechnology platform

Enzymatic synthesis platform for the production of different molecular weight dextrans, including super high and ultra low molecular weight products.
The traditional Dextran production method involves bacteria fermentation and ethanol precipitation, which is characterized by low efficiency and high capital input. Herbon’s proprietary enzymatic synthesis technology allows us to synthesize the required molecular weight product in one simple step, preventing many problems involved with the traditional method, such as bacteria contamination etc. We utilize a nano- filtration purification system to remove impurities, ensuring the quality and purity of our Dextran products comply with international standards, and provide us with high quality raw materials for producing Dextran derivatives.

Dextran molecular modification technology platform
We offer tailor made Dextran derivatives solutions, including hydrogenation, oxidation, etherification, carboxymethylation, conjugation with other elements etc.

Recycle

Low molecular weight carbohydrates, especially fructose, are our major by-products. We utilize a nano-filtration and reverse osmosis system to isolate and collect these useful materials, reducing wastes and environmental pollution.

自主创新

汉邦环宇拥有多项国际领先水平的中国发明专利和尚未公开的专有技术。它们是公司的宝贵资产,也是构建公司糖生物工程技术平台的基础。这些专利和专有技术均已转化为生产,并产生显著的社会效益和经济效益。

完善的糖工程平台

酶法合成超高分子及超低分子糖酐技术平台
传统的右旋糖酐生产方法采用细菌发酵及酒精沉淀,效率低及投入高。汉邦环宇自行研发的酶合成技术能一步合成所需分子量产品,有效避免传统工艺水解中产生的细菌酸变污染,简化生产流程。我们利用多道纳米级过滤纯化系统,选择特定孔径纳米级滤膜,去除杂质,得到高纯度的产品,确保公司产品质量达到国际领先的水平,也为我们的衍生物产品提供高质量的底物原料。

糖酐分子修饰技术平台
通过这个平台可对各种分子量糖酐进行氢化、氧化、醚化、羧甲基化以及技术络合、缀合等过程,制备各种各样的衍生物。

循环再生

由于公司生产过程中产生的废水含有较多低分子糖类,尤其是果糖,因此公司采用超滤膜、反渗透膜对废水进行深度回收处理,既节约成本,又减轻环境污染。